Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

The 2013 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Special | 1h 52m 6s

The 2013 Anisfield-Wolf winners were honored in Cleveland on September 12, 2013 at a ceremony hosted by the Cleveland Foundation and emceed by Jury Chair Henry Louis Gates Jr.

Aired: 09/12/13

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?