Season 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - April 14, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - April 14, 2019

We look back and forward at the meandering Cuyahoga river.

Sunday - April 14, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - April 7, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - April 7, 2019

We take you inside the Union Club of Cleveland for a look at its art collection.

Sunday - April 7, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - March 31, 2019

Sunday - March 31, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - March 24, 2019

Sunday - March 24, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - March 17, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - March 17, 2019

Preparing food in a healthy way is easier said than done.

Sunday - March 17, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - March 10, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - March 10, 2019

Sadness, anger, and fear for the future as GM's Lordstown plant closes.

Sunday - March 10, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - March 3, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - March 3, 2019

A training program aims to help law enforcement manage stress and anxiety.

Sunday - March 3, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - February 24, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - February 24, 2019

A digital memory bank hopes to preserve oral history.

Sunday - February 24, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - February 17, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - February 17, 2019

A summit about the abuse issue of the Roman Catholic Church convenes this week.

Sunday - February 17, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - February 10, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - February 10, 2019

This month marks 45 years since the Cleveland Rape Crisis Center's hotline began.

Sunday - February 10, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - February 3, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - February 3, 2019

American gymnast gold medalist speaks out on the rampant abuse and disarray in her sport.

Sunday - February 3, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - January 27, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - January 27, 2019

We sit down with Representative Emilia Sykes to learn about her background in politics.

Sunday - January 27, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - January 20, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - January 20, 2019

Cleveland welcomes Say Yes to Education.

Sunday - January 20, 2019

Video thumbnail: Ideas Sunday - January 13, 2019

Ideas

Sunday - January 13, 2019

We look back on Governor Mike DeWine's more than 40 years in office.

Sunday - January 13, 2019